Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
CHRISTMAS MENU
Menu
Sunday Lunch Menu
Wine Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

THE BAR

 

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and just behind the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, Cask Marqued Real Ales, Ciders, and spirits,. alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

Our Kitchen is open 6 days a week, Tuesday to Sunday, for Lunch and Dinner. The Menu is changing weekly, from Panini and Ciabattas to Steaks and fresh Fish, please have a look at our sample menus.

FOR THE KIDS

THE PLAYGROUND

 

New for Summer 2011 is our family garden and children's playground. The playground has a wooden tower with slide, children's picnic tables and other toys, all on a soft rubber flooring.

 

RELAX

THE GARDEN

 

Another addition for 2011 is the Peaceful Garden. This new decked area on the side of the Bar extends our, already ample, outdoor area giving you more room to relax in peace.

ENJOY A MEAL

THE RESTAURANT

 

Experience the relaxing atmosphere and homely surroundings of the All Inn One Restaurant.

We serve mixture of classic and modern British and world dishes.

An extensive selection of wines is available in the restaurant, as the perfect accompaniment to your meal.

The Restaurant is open at weekends only Fridays and Saturday from 7pm and Sundays from 12pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Mon 1st Sep
Burger Night

Wed 3rd Sep
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 8th Sep
Burger Night

Wed 10th Sep
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 15th Sep
Burger Night

Wed 17th Sep
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Fri 19th Sep
Live Music with The Suits

Mon 22nd Sep
Burger Night

Wed 24th Sep
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Sat 27th Sep
Live Music with Jonah's Raft

Mon 29th Sep
Burger Night

Mon 6th Oct
Burger Night

Wed 8th Oct
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 13th Oct
Burger Night

Wed 15th Oct
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Mon 20th Oct
Burger Night

Wed 22nd Oct
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 28th Oct
Burger Night

Wed 29th Oct
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 4th Nov
Burger Night

Wed 5th Nov
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 11th Nov
Burger Night

Wed 12th Nov
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 18th Nov
Burger Night

Wed 19th Nov
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Tue 25th Nov
Burger Night

Wed 26th Nov
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield