Home| The Foresters Bar| The Gardens| The Restaurant| Events| Contact
Best Pub in Lewisham 2010 runner-up, All-Parliamentary Beer Group recommended, NewsShopper PubSpy Review
Menu
Sunday Lunch
Wine Menu
Thursday Burger Menu
 

HAVE A DRINK

THE BAR

 

Located in Forest Hill London just off the South Circular and just behind the Forest Hill train station.

The Foresters Bar provides food, drink, live music and sports in a warm and friendly environment.

Have a bite to eat from the Bar Menu or simply enjoy a drink from the well stocked bar, which provides a wide range of wine, Cask Marqued Real Ales, Ciders, and spirits,. alternatively indulge in one of our many cocktails.

Our Kitchen is open 6 days a week, Tuesday to Sunday, for Lunch and Dinner. The Menu is changing weekly, from Panini and Ciabattas to Steaks and fresh Fish, please have a look at our sample menus.

FOR THE KIDS

THE PLAYGROUND

 

New for Summer 2011 is our family garden and children's playground. The playground has a wooden tower with slide, children's picnic tables and other toys, all on a soft rubber flooring.

 

RELAX

THE GARDEN

 

Another addition for 2011 is the Peaceful Garden. This new decked area on the side of the Bar extends our, already ample, outdoor area giving you more room to relax in peace.

ENJOY A MEAL

THE RESTAURANT

 

Experience the relaxing atmosphere and homely surroundings of the All Inn One Restaurant.

We serve mixture of classic and modern British and world dishes.

An extensive selection of wines is available in the restaurant, as the perfect accompaniment to your meal.

The Restaurant is open at weekends only Fridays and Saturday from 7pm and Sundays from 12pm.

The Bar and Restaurant are also available for private hire.

WHAT'S ON

THIS MONTH

 

Wed 26th Feb
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 27th Feb
Burger Night

Sat 1st Mar
Fashion Market. The Pop Up Emporium

Sun 2nd Mar
FHFW Vintage Closing Party

Wed 5th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 6th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 8th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sat 8th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Sun 9th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Wed 12th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 13th Mar
Burger Night

Sat 15th Mar
Six Nations Rugby

Wed 19th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 20th Mar
Burger Night

Wed 26th Mar
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 27th Mar
Burger Night

Fri 28th Mar
Live Music

Wed 2nd Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 3rd Apr
Burger Night

Wed 9th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 10th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 16th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 17th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 23rd Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

Thu 24th Apr
Burger Night

Wed 30th Apr
Paul Partridge Quiz Night

53 Perry Vale, Forest Hill, London. SE23 2NE        -        020 8699 3311        -        allinnone@btconnect.com


website design by Andrew Broomfield